Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cathy Xia Ms. Cathy Xia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hexu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Lonking

Lonking

Produktkategorie von Lonking, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lonking Bagger , Lonking Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lonking Ausrüstung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine
    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine
    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine
    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine
    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine
    • Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine

    Lonking Bagger 21ton brandneue Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Lonking
    • Verpakung: Nackt
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50/month
    Produktbeschreibung Die übliche Baggerstruktur umfasst eine Leistungsvorrichtung, eine Arbeitsvorrichtung, einen Drehmechanismus, einen Steuermechanismus, einen Übertragungsmechanismus, einen Gehmechanismus und Hilfseinrichtungen. Der Antriebsmechanismus überträgt die Kraft des Motors über die Hydraulikpumpe auf die...
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen
    • Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen

    Lonking 21ton Bagger Bergbaumaschine zu verkaufen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Lonking
    • Verpakung: Nackt
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50/month
    Produktbeschreibung Die übliche Baggerstruktur umfasst eine Leistungsvorrichtung, eine Arbeitsvorrichtung, einen Drehmechanismus, einen Steuermechanismus, einen Übertragungsmechanismus, einen Gehmechanismus und Hilfseinrichtungen. Der Antriebsmechanismus überträgt die Kraft des Motors über die Hydraulikpumpe auf die...
    • 21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E

    21ton Bagger Lonking LG6225E

    • Einheitspreis: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Lonking
    • Verpakung: Nackt
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50/month
    Produktbeschreibung Die übliche Baggerstruktur umfasst eine Leistungsvorrichtung, eine Arbeitsvorrichtung, einen Drehmechanismus, einen Steuermechanismus, einen Übertragungsmechanismus, einen Gehmechanismus und Hilfseinrichtungen. Der Antriebsmechanismus überträgt die Kraft des Motors über die Hydraulikpumpe auf die...

China Lonking Lieferanten

Willkommen auf der Website von Shandong Lixu International Trade Co., Ltd. In dieser Kategorie können Sie fast alle Produktmodelle von mikro- bis mittelgroßen Baumaschinen kennenlernen.

Mini Excavator Factory

Unser Unternehmen produziert und vertritt hauptsächlich allgemeine Baumaschinen, einschließlich Bagger, Kleinbagger, Lader, Kompaktlader, Krane, Betonmischanlagen usw. Große und mittlere Bagger, Lader und Krane können große Bedarfsprojekte erfüllen und vereinfachen Engineering und Verbesserung der Engineering-Effizienz; Kleine Bagger, Kompaktlader und andere kleine Baumaschinen können für die Gartenpflege, die Betriebsführung, die Reparatur von Familienhäusern und andere Mikrotechniken verwendet werden. Verschiedene Zusatzgeräte können die Bedürfnisse der Kunden nach Graben, Bohren, Ackerland, Baumpflanzung, Holzraub usw. erfüllen. Lixu International macht Ihre Arbeit einfach und unkompliziert.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Xia Ms. Cathy Xia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Hexu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Lonking

Lonking

Product categories of Lonking, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lonking excavator, Lonking machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lonking equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine
    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine
    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine
    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine
    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine
    • Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine

    Lonking excavator 21ton brand new machine

    • Unit Price: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Lonking
    • Packaging: Naked
    • Supply Ability: 50/month
    Product Description Common excavator structure includes power device working device rotary mechanism control mechanism transmission mechanism walking mechanism and auxiliary facilities The driving mechanism transmits the power of the engine to the actuators such as the hydraulic motor and the hydraulic cylinder...
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale
    • Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale

    Lonking 21ton excavator mining machine for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Lonking
    • Packaging: Naked
    • Supply Ability: 50/month
    Product Description Common excavator structure includes power device working device rotary mechanism control mechanism transmission mechanism walking mechanism and auxiliary facilities The driving mechanism transmits the power of the engine to the actuators such as the hydraulic motor and the hydraulic cylinder...
    • 21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E
    • 21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E

    21ton excavator Lonking LG6225E

    • Unit Price: USD 88500 - 89100 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Lonking
    • Packaging: Naked
    • Supply Ability: 50/month
    Product Description Common excavator structure includes power device working device rotary mechanism control mechanism transmission mechanism walking mechanism and auxiliary facilities The driving mechanism transmits the power of the engine to the actuators such as the hydraulic motor and the hydraulic cylinder...

China Lonking Suppliers

Welcome to the website of Shandong Lixu International Trade Co., Ltd. This category can take you to know almost all product models of micro to medium-sized construction machinery.

Mini Excavator Factory

Our company mainly produces and represents general construction machinery equipment, including excavators, small excavators, loaders, skid steer loaders, cranes, concrete mixing plants, etc. Large and medium-sized excavators, loaders and cranes can meet large-scale demand projects, simplify engineering and improve engineering efficiency; small excavators, skid steer loaders and other small construction machinery can be used for garden maintenance, farm management, family house repair and other micro-engineering . Various auxiliary equipment can meet customers' needs for trenching, drilling, arable land, tree planting, wood grabbing, etc. Lixu International makes your work simple and easy.

New Products

Related Products List